Австралийская лотерея wednesday lotto

Wednesday lotto results, wednesday lotto numbers, wednesday night lotto results

Wednesday Lotto Results NSW

Wednesday Lotto is drawn on Wednesday at 8:30pm AEST/9:30pm AEDT. NSW Lotteries results are published instantly after the draw result announcement. Here are the latest Wednesday Lotto results NSW:

January 20, 2021 — Wednesday | Draw 4045

Lotto Winning Numbers
22
12
42
20
38
32
+
4
41

Wednesday Lotto Payouts

Wednesday Lotto payout chart below shows how many numbers you need to match to win the different prizes.

Div Match Winners Payouts
1 6 Main numbers $0.00
2 5 Main numbers, 1 Supplementary 19 $3,684.20
3 5 Main numbers 517 $209.55
4 4 Main numbers 13,204 $23.35
5 3 Main numbers, 1 Supplementary 27,006 $16.25
6 1 Main number, 2 Supplementary 51,779 $14.30
Total 92,525 1,665,938

Wednesday Lotto Results History

Results history of last 30 draws for Wednesday Lotto:

Draw Date Lotto Game Winning Numbers Draw Details
20 Jan, 2021 Wed Wednesday Lotto Results 22
12
42
20
38
32
+
4
41
Draw 4045
13 Jan, 2021 Wed Wednesday Lotto Results 5
38
25
14
43
13
+
31
7
Draw 4043
06 Jan, 2021 Wed Wednesday Lotto Results 35
29
31
26
19
30
+
20
6
Draw 4041
30 Dec, 2020 Wed Wednesday Lotto Results 28
30
2
20
4
11
+
7
21
Draw 4039
23 Dec, 2020 Wed Wednesday Lotto Results 16
11
21
30
15
19
+
9
2
Draw 4037
16 Dec, 2020 Wed Wednesday Lotto Results 16
2
24
8
37
44
+
38
9
Draw 4035
09 Dec, 2020 Wed Wednesday Lotto Results 2
33
19
17
7
21
+
34
10
Draw 4033
02 Dec, 2020 Wed Wednesday Lotto Results 39
25
45
24
28
34
+
42
2
Draw 4031
25 Nov, 2020 Wed Wednesday Lotto Results 6
35
40
4
21
37
+
26
20
Draw 4029
18 Nov, 2020 Wed Wednesday Lotto Results 41
27
11
37
9
18
+
6
19
Draw 4027
11 Nov, 2020 Wed Wednesday Lotto Results 4
25
30
20
14
45
+
5
42
Draw 4025
04 Nov, 2020 Wed Wednesday Lotto Results 14
27
18
20
1
36
+
4
15
Draw 4023
28 Oct, 2020 Wed Wednesday Lotto Results 39
23
12
38
14
21
+
33
36
Draw 4021
21 Oct, 2020 Wed Wednesday Lotto Results 38
6
40
45
17
36
+
26
30
Draw 4019
14 Oct, 2020 Wed Wednesday Lotto Results 18
41
10
40
17
34
+
5
36
Draw 4017
07 Oct, 2020 Wed Wednesday Lotto Results 9
13
17
7
6
10
+
19
35
Draw 4015
30 Sep, 2020 Wed Wednesday Lotto Results 13
10
40
26
11
43
+
44
29
Draw 4013
23 Sep, 2020 Wed Wednesday Lotto Results 1
31
6
5
32
4
+
3
11
Draw 4011
16 Sep, 2020 Wed Wednesday Lotto Results 16
3
23
4
22
13
+
26
45
Draw 4009
09 Sep, 2020 Wed Wednesday Lotto Results 7
37
43
4
26
35
+
30
44
Draw 4007
02 Sep, 2020 Wed Wednesday Lotto Results 34
2
22
7
21
40
+
44
3
Draw 4005
26 Aug, 2020 Wed Wednesday Lotto Results 32
45
12
15
11
2
+
27
36
Draw 4003
19 Aug, 2020 Wed Wednesday Lotto Results 3
13
37
30
12
44
+
11
31
Draw 4001
12 Aug, 2020 Wed Wednesday Lotto Results 37
30
5
40
27
6
+
3
36
Draw 3999
05 Aug, 2020 Wed Wednesday Lotto Results 40
18
11
14
10
39
+
34
23
Draw 3997
29 Jul, 2020 Wed Wednesday Lotto Results 4
45
20
8
21
18
+
27
17
Draw 3995
22 Jul, 2020 Wed Wednesday Lotto Results 40
1
7
8
4
39
+
17
44
Draw 3993
15 Jul, 2020 Wed Wednesday Lotto Results 5
35
1
14
32
9
+
39
24
Draw 3991
08 Jul, 2020 Wed Wednesday Lotto Results 3
24
1
9
43
42
+
25
23
Draw 3989
01 Jul, 2020 Wed Wednesday Lotto Results 11
20
13
39
25
43
+
37
17
Draw 3987

Wednesday Lotto Hot & Cold Numbers

You probably noticed that some numbers just seem to appear in every other draw! These frequently drawn numbers are known as hot numbers and they are used by many experienced lottery players due to their likelihood to be drawn.

Check out the list of the most, and the least, frequently drawn numbers in Wednesday Lotto!

Hot Numbers

Hot numbers which are drawn the most times in the past 200 Wednesday Lotto draws:

45
40
14
10
19
2
38
36
34
33
32
30
29
29

Cold Numbers

Cold numbers which are drawn the least times in the past 200 Wednesday Lotto draws:

33
21
26
25
9
18
24
14
16
16
17
17
17
18

Full Report of Hot & Cold Numbers

Оцените статью